Skip to main content

Davis Employee Directory

Animal & Nutritional Sciences

Davis College Employee Directory
Name Phone Email Office Profile
Christopher Ashwell-Division Director of Animal and Nutritional Sciences
Ashwell, Chris
Division Director of Animal and Nutritional Sciences
304-293-3424 christopher.ashwell@mail.wvu.edu 2403 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Kim Barnes
Barnes, Kimberly
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
(304) 293-1841 kim.barnes@mail.wvu.edu 4101 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Ken Blemings and Sasha
Blemings, Ken
Dean of the WVU Honors College
Professor of Nutritional Biochemistry
(304) 293-2100 Ken.Blemings@mail.wvu.edu Honors College
250 Second Street
Profile
image of Scott Bowdridge
Bowdridge, Scott
Professor of Food Animal Production
(304) 293-2003 scott.bowdridge@mail.wvu.edu 2213 Agricultural Sciences Profile
 Renee Conneway-College Recruitment Specialist
Conneway, Renee
Program Manager for Davis Michael Scholars 
(304) 293-1951 Renee.Conneway@mail.wvu.edu 2104 Agricultural Sciences  Profile
headshot of Robert Dailey 
Dailey, Robert
Professor of Reproductive Physiology
(304) 293-1865 rdailey@wvu.edu 2105 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Darrell Donahue
Donahue, Darrell
Dean of WVU Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design
Director of the West Virginia Agriculture and Forestry Experiment Station
(304) 293-2395 Darrell.Donahue@mail.wvu.edu 4113 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Jenna Edwards-senior advisor
Edwards, Jenna
Senior Advisor
304-293-6574 Jenna.edwards@mail.wvu.edu 4128 Administrative Suite, Agricultural Sciences building Profile
headshot of Eugene Felton
Felton, Eugene
Associate Professor of Animal and Nutritional Sciences
(304) 293-1879 gene.felton@mail.wvu.edu 1409 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Nettie Freshour standing outside
Freshour, Nettie
Teaching Associate Professor of Human Nutrition and Foods
Director of the Dietetic Internship Program
(304) 293-2651 Nettie.Freshour@mail.wvu.edu 2424 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Photo of woman's professional headshot
George, Kelli
Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
Teaching Assistant Professor of Human Nutrition and Foods
(304) 293-1887 kelli.george@mail.wvu.edu 2413 Agricultural Sciences Profile
JACEK JACZYNSKI
Jaczynski, Jacek
Professor of Food Science and Muscle Food Safety
(304) 293-1893 jacek.jaczynski@mail.wvu.edu 2415 Agricultural Sciences Profile
headshot of Brett Kinney
Kenney, P. Brett
Professor of Food Science
(304) 293-1896 brett.kenney@mail.wvu.edu 2419 Agricultural Sciences Profile
headshot of Hillar 
Klandorf, Hillar
Professor of Physiology and Nutrition
(304) 293-1897 hillar.klandorf@mail.wvu.edu 2112 Agricultural Sciences Profile
headshot of Marie Krause 
Krause, Marie K.
Associate Professor of Ruminant Nutrition
(304) 293-1899 marie.krause@mail.wvu.edu 1411 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Cassandra Lamb-Teaching Assistant
Lamb, Cassie
Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-4885

corndor1@mail.wvu.edu  2411 Agricultural Sciences Building Profile
headshot of Paul
Lewis, Paul
Assistant Director of Outreach and Community Affairs for Davis College
Professor Emeritus of Animal & Nutritional Sciences
(304) 293-1901 paul.lewis@mail.wvu.edu 4111 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Lindsay with service dog
Livengood, Lindsay
Visiting Instructor
LParenti@mail.wvu.edu Profile
headshot of Marra
Marra, Melissa Ventura
Associate Professor of Human Nutrition and Foods
(304) 293-2690 melissa.marra@mail.wvu.edu 2204 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Kristen Matak
Matak, Kristen
Professor of Animal and Nutritional Sciences
(304) 293-1908 Kristen.Matak@mail.wvu.edu 2421 Agricultural Sciences Profile
headshot of Dr. Minch
Minch, Margaret
Teaching Professor of Veterinary Medicine
(304) 293-1909 maminch@mail.wvu.edu 2107 Agricultural Sciences Profile
 image of Joe Moritz
Moritz, Joseph
Professor of Poultry Science
State Extension Specialist Feed Manufacture and Poultry Science
(304) 293-1911 jsmoritz@mail.wvu.edu 1417 Agricultural Sciences Profile
 Mouser, Kim
Mouser, Kim
Interim Accounting Assistant I
(304) 293-1978 kimberly.mouser@mail.wvu.edu 2404 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Nestor, Eric
Nestor, Eric
Research Assistant I
(304) 293-1981 enestor@wvu.edu 1302 Agricultural Sciences Profile
headshot of Ibukun
Ogunade, Ibukun
Assistant Professor of Livestock Production
304-293-1883 ibukun.ogunade@mail.wvu.edu 2210 Agricultural Sciences Building Profile
Melissa Olfert
Olfert, Melissa
Professor of Human Nutrition and Foods
(304) 293-1918 melissa.olfert@mail.wvu.edu G28 Agricultural Sciences Profile
headshot of Kevin Shaffer
Shaffer, Kevin
Assistant Professor and Extension Livestock Production Specialist
(304) 293-2669 Kevin.Shaffer@mail.wvu.edu G213 Agricultural Sciences  Profile
 image of Dr. Cangliang Shen
Shen, Cangliang
Professor of Human Nutrition and Foods
Extension Specialist, Food System and Human Health
(304) 293-8721 cangliang.shen@mail.wvu.edu 2423 Agricultural Sciences Profile
headshot of Crystal
Smith, Crystal
Teaching Professor of Animal and Nutritional Sciences
(304) 980-3040 Crystal.Smith@mail.wvu.edu 1413 Agricultural Sciences Building Profile
Robert Taylor
Taylor, Robert L., Jr.
Professor of Animal and Nutritional Sciences
(304) 293-2000 bob.taylor@mail.wvu.edu 2108 Agricultural Sciences Profile
Janet Tou
Tou, Janet
Professor of Human Nutrition and Foods
(304) 293-1919 Janet.Tou@mail.wvu.edu 2417 Agricultural Sciences Profile
 Photo of man's professional head shot
Wilson, Matthew
Professor of Animal Sciences
(304) 293-1935 mwilso25@wvu.edu 3107 Agricultural Sciences Building Profile
 image of Yao
Yao, Jianbo
Professor of Functional Genomics
(304) 293-1948 jianbo.yao@mail.wvu.edu 2409 Agricultural Sciences Profile